General Gaming News

Kingdom Come: Deliverance DLC Roadmap Revealed

Kingdom Come: Deliverance

The DLC roadmap for Kingdom Come: Deliverance has been released by Warhorse Studios. The new DLC will be released over the next year to PC, PS4 and Xbox One versions of the game.

There’s a total of 9 pieces of DLC, with four being story-based addons, and the other 5 being new features like modding support and new game modes. Things like Hardcore mode and Tournament will be free whilst the DLC  adventures and Combat Academy look to be paid for content.

The first DLC ‘From the Ashes’ will be shown at E3 and will be heading to Kingdom Come: Deliverance this summer on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. The first DLC pack will also be on the show floor at E3 2018.

Here’s the DLC breakdown by title. There are some basic details we can infer in regards to what each DLC is.

Story DLC

  • From the Ashes
  • The Amorous Adventures of Bold Sir Hans Capon
  • Band of Bastards
  • A Woman’s Lot  – Free for backers


  • Hardcore Mode
  • The Making of Kingdom Come  – Free for backers
  • Tournament!
  • Combat Academy – Free for backers
  • Modding Support

Here’s the preview image the devs released that outlines the planned DLC for the game.

If you still haven’t picked up Kingdom Come: Deliverance, it’s a pretty good, and mostly historically accurate RPG with a lot of depth. If you’d like to know more, check out our review of the game.

The products below are affiliate links, we get a commission for any purchases made. If you want to help support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it.
10975 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.