Gaming VideosGeneral Gaming News

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy has a new trailer

Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy

In just a few days, the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will land on Nintendo Switch, and to celebrate, Activision has unleashed a new trailer for the game.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a collection of remasters for all the best Crash Bandicoot games. The first three games of the series are included, and as a special bonus for Switch owners, this version will include a remade level based on early concepts from one game that didn’t make it onto the release version.

The game has also made the checkpoint and save systems unified, so anyone who is picking up Crash for the first time should have an easier go of it compared to the original games. It also features remastered audio and cutscenes, including new recordings of the games’ dialogue given by the franchise’s more recent voice actors.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is coming to Xbox One and PC, as well as the aforementioned Nintendo Switch, on June 29, 2018. If you want to pick up the game via Amazon, you can do so by clicking here. Check out the trailer below.

This post contains an affiliate link, we get a small commission for any purchases made through this link. If you want to help support ISKMogul by buying great games, we really appreciate it.
The products below are affiliate links, we get a commission for any purchases made. If you want to help support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it.
10971 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.