Gaming VideosGeneral Gaming News

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy announced at TGS

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy Announced

Capcom has announced a new trilogy of Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney games is coming soon to both Japanese and international audiences. The collection is titled Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy.

This new collection contains Phoenix Wright 1,2 and 3 in both Japanese and English. So this means that Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy will include Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Justice for All and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Trials and Tribulations. All three were originally released on Game Boy Advance, but have since been re-released on a variety of other platforms.

The collection also includes a fully reworked set of options for tweaking the UI and gameplay elements. Players can adjust the size, transparency, speed and other related aspects of the text windows in-game, but they’ll also be able to adjust sound and other display settings as well. You will be able to make 10 different saves for each game and each language. The games also feature a completely redone visual style to make them look better overall.

Though this isn’t Ace Attorney 7, like many fans were hoping, it’s still good news to see these great games getting a new audience. And since these games are so darn good, they’re sure to make some new fans as well.

READ MORE  Is Monster Hunter Rise crossplay?

Check out the trailers for the game down below. The collection will release in early 2019 for PC, PS4, Xbox One and Switch.

The products below are affiliate links, we get a commission for any purchases made. If you want to help support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it.
10869 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.