General Gaming News

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus DLC roadmap with release dates revealed

Wolfenstein II

Bethesda has released some basic details and release dates for several pieces of DLC for the stellar Nazi-smashing extravaganza, Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus.

Wolfenstein DLC Dates

Episode Zero, the prologue DLC, is already available to all players but there are a further three more pieces of DLC to release. These include The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe  on 14 December, The Diaries of Agent Silent Death on 30 January, and finally The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins in March next year.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
December 14
As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
January 30
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass is available for $24.99 (US) / £17.99 (UK) / $34.95 (AUS). All the DLC can also be purchased separately.

The products below are affiliate links, we get a commission for any purchases made. If you want to help support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it.
10976 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.