Gaming VideosGeneral Gaming News

Watch the Battlefield V reveal here

Battlefield V Reveal

EA and DICE are getting ready to reveal Battlefield V via the announcement livestream.

We don’t know exactly what the game will contain just yet. And with less than an hour to go until the stream goes live, the speculation is rampant. There’s a lot of gamers expecting another World War II game, and probably just as many expecting the game to forego certain traditional game modes in favor of something like a Battle Royale mode.

The presentation kicks off at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST and will be hosted by The Daily Show‘s Trevor Noah. You’ll have a variety of different options for watching it. EA will stream the broadcast on its YouTube and Twitch channels

You can find the livestream link below.

The products below are affiliate links, we get a commission for any purchases made. If you want to help support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it.

READ MORE  How to play Rebirth Island in Warzone
8636 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.
Articles