General Gaming News

Here’s the full release schedule for all episodes of Walking Dead: The Final Season

The Walking Dead Telltale Final Season

Earlier today Telltale announced the full release schedule for all the remaining episodes of Walking Dead: The Final Season. And lucky for gamers, all of them will release this year.

As one would expect with these kinds of episodic releases, the dates are always subject to change. But at least we now have a general window for when these episodes should drop if the initial dates do change. So given these dates, if the later releases do get delayed, we should expect the final episodes to land in early 2019, maybe January, at the latest

The remaining three episodes will bring the story of Celementine in the zombie apocalypse to a close. Here’s the full schedule:

  • Episode 1 – Done Running: August 14
  • Episode 2 – Suffer the Children: September 25
  • Episode 3 – Broken Toys: November 6
  • Episode 4 – Take Us Back: December 18

The Walking Dead: The Final Season is available now for PS4, Xbox One, and PC, and will also be heading to Nintendo Switch later this year.

Related Posts

10968 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.