How many Chapters are there in Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Yakuza: Like A Dragon's new mini-game trailer

The story of Ichiban Kasuga in the Yakuza series has come out to rave reviews. The strange blending of both JRPG classic franchises and modern campiness is incredibly fun and a strange sight to behold. The story takes place over a number of days, and the characters that Ichiban Kasuga meets are just as weird.

The game is a JRPG fusion that takes place over a mix of chapters covering parts of each story. Players go from the depths of the criminal underworld to the top of the corporate ladder, it’s a great mix of tension and weird fun.

This newest game is kind of long too, and that has lead to something  Players kind of want to know when it will all end. The one way to gauge where you are in the story is to know what chapter you’re on. Previous titles in the franchise had quite a few chapters, and Like a Dragon is no different. Here’s a quick rundown of the chapters in Yakuza: Like a Dragon and what each one is called.

  • Chapter 1: Light & Shadow
  • Chapter 2: Bloody Reunion
  • Chapter 3: The Town At Rock Bottom
  • Chapter 4: The Dragon Of Yokohama
  • Chapter 5: The Liumang Man
  • Chapter 6: Ignition
  • Chapter 7: The Spider’s Web
  • Chapter 8: Bleached Black
  • Chapter 9: House Of Cards
  • Chapter 10: Justice Tempered By Mercy
  • Chapter 11: The Odds
  • Chapter 12: End Of The Yakuza
  • Chapter 13: Coin Locker Baby
  • Chapter 14: Passing The Torch
  • Chapter 15: To The Pinnacle
10976 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.