General Gaming News

Cyberpunk 2077 release times revealed

Cyberpunk 2077 Stadia Delay

The wait is palpable for Cyberpunk 2077, and gamers are eager to get their hands on the new RPG.  If you are wondering exactly when you can finally get to play the game, we’ve got you covered down to the minute, Thanks to the quirk of timezones, the release date for the game will vary according to the region of the world you’re in.

It’s important to be ready to hop in and start downloading the game from Steam, GOG, or whatever service you’re using. You don’t want to be stuck waiting while you’re friends are enjoying Night City do you? Xbox, PlayStation, Steam, and GOG will be waiting to help you out, and let’s just hope the servers hold up until you can get your copy.

You still have a little bit of time to upgrade your PC if it isn’t quite up to the task though. There are many different spec tiers you can aim for when trying to meet the Cyberpunk 2077 system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 release times

  • 11:00 PM GMT Dec 10th, 2020
  • 12:00 AM CET Dec 10th, 2020
  • 3:00 PM PST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 4:00 PM MST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 5:00 PM CST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 6:00 PM EST Dec 9th, 2020
  • 8:00 PM UTC-3 Dec 9th, 2020
  • 10:00 AM AEDT Dec 10th, 2020
  • 12:00 PM NZDT Dec 10th, 2020
  • 2:00 AM MSK Dec 10th, 2020
  • 3:00 AM UTC+4 Dec 10th, 2020
  • 4:30 AM IST Dec 10th, 2020
  • 7:00 AM CST Dec 10th, 2020
  • 8:00 AM JST Dec 10th, 2020

9299 posts

About author
ISKMogul is a growing video game publication that got its start covering EVE Online, and has since expanded to cover a large number of topics and niches within the purview of gaming.
Articles